The Sound of Kompa - Mix 2020 - Jay Sun Bailante

Kompa Mix 2020 by Sun Bailante

Let’s introduce you to Jay Sun Bailante brand new mixtape. The Sound of Kompa blands the sweetest Kompa songs from Haiti, the French Caribbean Islands and Reunion Island.

This will get you dancing for over an hour to Kompa, Zouk and Gouyad of fresh love songs and older hits!

Big up to our people in Haiti!

Don’t forget Notting Hill Carnival 2020 and Rotterdam Carnival 2020 are coming! Hopefully the world will be better soon and we will be able to party again!

Tracking List:

  • Dory – Trop pour moi
  • Prince K – Toupie Remix
  • PikLiz beatz – Meci pou lanmou
  • 5Lan – Wet the hell map vini
  • Comsel crew – Femme de mes rêves
  • Dj Flozio Ft Jordan M – Déposer les armes
  • King Frantz Ft Tonymix – Netflix & Chill
  • TitonyBMK – Black Widow
  • DJ Kayel – Vai a origem do Kompa
  • Yoan Ft Milca – Amour Impossible
  • Dj Roger – All about you
  • K-ren – Ou énmé mwen
  • Vaybe – Je ferai
  • Enposib – Defo
  • Junior Ft Dj Sebb – Kompaladie
  • Dro – Yon sèl
  • Dj Nissa – Nou ansanm
  • Mikl Ft Nesly – encore une fois
  • Lucas Seb – Kitel Maché
  • Tayc – Moi je prouve – Kompa Zouk Remix